Support Staff


In addition to our teaching staff we have ten other support staff that we would not be able to manage without.

Our School Secretary

Ms. Abigail Mooney

Our Caretaker

Mr. John Ivers

Our Housekeeper

Ms. Katie Kurpias

Our Special Needs Assistants

Ms. Geraldine Healy

Ms. Margaret Moran

Ms. Ciara Noone

Ms. Joanne Harvey

Ms. Ingrid Grist

Ms. Monika Dabrowska

Ms. Catherine Kennedy

Ms. Anne Nolan

Ms. Claire Mooney

Ms. Aoife Gibson

Ms. Lorna O’ Sullivan