Class Teachers

In our school we have 32 class teachers. The school is laid out into four separate buildings with 8 classrooms in each one . The Infant Building is a single storey , the Junior and Middle are two stories and the Senior Building is 3 . The Link Building is also a single story and contains the Library and Computer Room.

Infant Building

Junior Infants

  • Room 1  Ms. Lisa O’ Brien
  • Room 2 Ms. Glenda Scanlon
  • Room 3  Ms. Jennifer Dooley
  • Room 4   Ms. Aisling Ennis

Infant Building

Senior Infants

  • Room 5  Ms. Emer Walsh
  • Room 6  Ms. Siobhan Doyle
  • Room 7  Ms. Claire Dillon
  • Room 8  Ms. Sarah Murphy
The Infant Building
The Junior Building

Junior Building

1st Class

  • Room 9  Mrs. Melonie Murray
  • Room 10 Ms. Carol Mulligan
  • Room 11  Mr. Michael Harrison
  • Room 12   Ms. Orla Glynn

Junior Building Upstairs

2nd Class

  • Room 13  Ms. Angela Curley
  • Room 14   Ms. Sinead Gallagher
  • Room 15  Ms. Catherine Harte
  • Room 16  Ms. Melissa Stokes

Middle Building Downstairs

3rd Class

  • Room 17   Ms. Caroline Power
  • Room 18   Ms. Jennifer O’ Halloran
  • Room 19   Ms. Catherine O’ Brien
  • Room 20   Mr. Dara Mc Veety

Middle Building Upstairs

4th Class

  • Room 21  Mrs. Barbara Mc Donagh
  • Room 22  Mr. Patrick Lowery
  • Room 23  Ms. Emma Robinson
  • Room 24  Mr. Martin O’ Reilly
The Middle Building
The Senior Building

Senior Building  2nd Floor 

5th  Class

  • Room 25  Ms. Nicola Fay
  • Room 26  Ms. Ger Fay
  • Room 27  Mr. Brian Mac Cann
  • Room 28  Ms. Lorraine Costello

Senior Building  3rd Floor 

6th Class

  • Room 29  Ms. Val Kane
  • Room 30  Ms. Catherine Brennan
  • Room 31   Mr. Vinny Byrne
  • Room 32  Ms. Susan Moriarty

Related posts

Boards of Management

Boards of Management

Primary schools have been governed by boards of management since 1975. The Education Act 1998 puts the system on a statutory basis and sets out...

School Administration

School Administration

Managing the School Our school is a Catholic Primary School under the patronage of the Archbishop of Dublin. Since 1975 schools have been governed...

Other Support Staff

Other Support Staff

Support Staff In addition to our teaching staff we have ten other support staff that we would not be able to manage without. Our School Secretary ...